Peptide TruthCheck a supplier
Verification report · File eternal-peptides · Checked 2026-10-19

Is Eternal Peptides legit?

eternalpeptides.com · US · status at check: Operating

The claims this storefront makes

We could not read this storefront. Eternal Peptides’ site at eternalpeptides.com returned HTTP 503 with a Retry-After header of 86400 seconds when we fetched it on October 19, 2026, which means the server told us to come back in a day. Because of that, every on-site field in this report is unverified: the catalog, the certificate program, pricing, shipping terms, payment methods, the returns policy, the research-use disclaimer and the contact details all come from secondary sources named below rather than from the supplier’s own pages. A reader should weigh what follows accordingly. We do not hold an outage against a company, but we also cannot credit claims we could not see.

With the site down, the claims we can list are the ones secondary sources attribute to it. Peptide Protocol Wiki reports third-party certificates from Janoshik Analytical on product pages, viewable without an account; about 23 products including BPC-157, Epitalon, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, MOTS-C, PT-141, Sermorelin and TB-500 plus GLP-class products; and US-only USPS Priority Mail shipping in two to four business days, free over $200, card only. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports that the brand has claimed on social media to be “number one” on Finnrick. No certification is claimed in our record, and no returns policy or guarantee is recorded.

We read the wiki page, both Finnrick vendor pages and the Trustpilot profile, and we searched FDA correspondence for the brand and for the legal entity Finnrick identifies.

What held up when we checked

Very little can be confirmed against the primary source, because there is no primary source to confirm against. Two secondary items are worth stating plainly. First, the wiki’s description of public Janoshik Analytical certificates on product pages is a favorable claim if true, and we note it as reported; the laboratory name is excluded from our confirmed-labs field because we could not see it on the vendor’s own pages. Second, Finnrick’s identification of the legal entity, Cenvira LLC in New York, ZIP 11362, through terms of service, DBA and trademark filings, is the most concrete fact in the file. It gives the brand a real-world owner, which is more than several suppliers whose sites we could load have offered.

The wiki also describes the practical terms a buyer would meet if the site were up: about 23 products, US-only USPS Priority Mail shipping in two to four business days, free over $200, and card as the only payment method. We repeat those as the wiki’s description. None of them could be confirmed, and a reader who finds the site back online should check each against the live pages rather than against this report.

What did not, and what we could not verify

The “number one on Finnrick” social claim is contradicted by Finnrick’s own data, which places the vendor well down its table. A company that cites an aggregator’s standing should expect the aggregator’s numbers to be checked, and here they do not support the boast.

The Trustpilot profile has been removed with Trustpilot’s standard notice that it “goes against our guidelines.” Finnrick reports undisclosed promotional placements on Reddit and Quora, which means some of the positive coverage a searcher finds may have been paid for. Finnrick also reports that brand signals begin only in 2024, that the .com domain was captured for sale in July 2025 before becoming the store, that a lookalike domain, eternalpep.com, exists, and that an earlier lab-tests page exposed WordPress admin edit URLs. Payment methods, per Finnrick, moved from Zelle, CashApp and Bitcoin to card processing. All of that is Finnrick’s reporting, not ours, and we attribute it as such.

The independent testing record is the heart of this report. Finnrick reports 28 tests of this vendor’s products: 10 passes and 18 fails. BPC-157, the item most buyers compare across suppliers, is rated 37 percent over 10 tests, with the most recent result a fail on September 15, 2026. A July 2026 Finnrick report showed two GLP-class products at 0 of 4 each. Other items scored higher in Finnrick’s file, with one GLP-class product at 75 percent, another at 70 percent and Melanotan II at 70 percent. Read together, that is a supplier whose products fail an independent retest more often than they pass, with the failures concentrated in the product most people would order first.

Everything on the site itself is unverified. The support email, [email protected], comes from Finnrick and could not be confirmed. Whether a research-use disclaimer is present is unknown. The exact location is not disclosed on the site, according to the wiki. No FDA warning letter naming Eternal Peptides or Cenvira LLC appears in our record.

Our read

A site that will not load cannot be verified, and we say so rather than guess. What we can weigh is the independent record, and it is poor. Eighteen failures in twenty-eight tests, a BPC-157 line that fails more than it passes with the latest fail a month before our check, a removed review profile, undisclosed promotion and a public boast that the aggregator’s own numbers contradict. The reported Janoshik certificates would be a point in the company’s favor if we could see them, but a certificate the vendor commissions does not outweigh a retest the vendor did not.

If the site comes back, we will read it and revise, starting with whether the Janoshik certificates the wiki describes are lot-specific and whether they cover the BPC-157 lots Finnrick failed. Until then, and until the Finnrick trend reverses, there is no case for ordering, and a research purchaser who finds Eternal Peptides recommended on a forum should ask whether that recommendation was one of the placements Finnrick describes.

Documents on file

Certificates we opened for this storefront

DocumentLotLaboratoryDatePurityOpen
BPC-157 10mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
BPC-157 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
BPC-157 Capsules — 50 CountNo lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedImage ↗
CJC-1295 (No DAC) + Ipamorelin 5/5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-1 (S) 10mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-1 (S) 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-2 (T) 10mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-2 (T) 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-3 (R) 10mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-3 (R) 20mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
EP-3 (R) 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
Reconstitution Solution — 10mlNo lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedPDF ↗
TB-500 10mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
TB-500 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗
Tesamorelin 5mgNo lot shownNamed Kovera LabsUndatedNot printedWeb page ↗

15 documents opened of the 142 the supplier's own index claims; laboratory named: Kovera Labs. Supplier register · full register.

Catalog read

What the storefront listed

We read 56 listings on 2026-10-19. 15 of them carry a certificate link or image on the product page. The reference listing, BPC-157 5 mg, is listed at $17.99.

Public record timeline

Dated facts in the file

  1. 2026-10-19Trustpilot profile removedTrustpilot profile removed ('goes against our guidelines')
  2. 2026-10-19File checked by the deskEvery field in this file was read on or before this date.
Findings in brief

What checks out, and what does not

Checks out

Peptide Protocol Wiki reports third-party certificates from Janoshik Analytical on product pages, viewable without an account, which we could not confirm because the site did not load.

Finnrick identifies the legal entity as Cenvira LLC in New York through terms of service, DBA and trademark filings, giving the brand a real-world owner.

Secondary sources describe free US shipping over $200 by USPS Priority Mail with two to four days in transit.

Does not

The homepage returned HTTP 503 with a Retry-After of 86400 seconds on October 19, 2026, so no on-site field could be verified.

The Trustpilot profile has been removed with Trustpilot's notice that it goes against its guidelines.

Finnrick records 10 passes and 18 fails on 28 tests, with BPC-157 rated 37 percent over 10 tests and the latest result a fail on September 15, 2026.

Finnrick reports undisclosed promotional placements on Reddit and Quora and a number-one Finnrick claim on social media that Finnrick's own data contradicts.

Finnrick reports the .com domain was captured for sale in July 2025 before becoming the store, and that a lookalike domain, eternalpep.com, exists.

Source record5 pages read
Storefronteternalpeptides.com
Status at checkOperating
Location as statedUS
Founding year as statedNot stated
Outside laboratory testingNot verified
Laboratory namedNone named
Certificate opens without an accountNot verified
Certificate tied to a lotNot verified
Methods printed on the certificateNone we could read
Listings countedabout 23
Formats listedNot stated
Price position (zero weight)Not assessed
Free shipping from$200
Ships from · abroadUS · No
Stated dispatch2-4 business days domestic (per Peptide Protocol Wiki)
Payment methodsNot stated
Certifications claimedNone claimed
Research-use-only labelingNot verified
Published contact[email protected] (per Finnrick, unverified)
Pages readeternalpeptides.com · peptideprotocolwiki.com/vendors/eternal-peptides · preview.finnrick.com/vendors/eternal-peptides/re · finnrick.com/vendors/eternal-peptides · trustpilot.com/review/eternalpeptides.com
Related files

Alphabetical neighbours in the registry

Reader questions

Answered from the file
Is Eternal Peptides legit?

We cannot say from the site itself, which returned HTTP 503 during our check. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 10 passes and 18 fails across 28 tests, with BPC-157 failing most often, and the Trustpilot profile has been removed. The independent record is unfavorable, and we found no FDA warning letter under the brand or its legal entity.

Is Eternal Peptides third-party tested?

Peptide Protocol Wiki reports Janoshik Analytical certificates on product pages viewable without an account. We could not confirm this on the vendor's own pages because the site did not load, so the laboratory is not recorded as confirmed. Finnrick's independent retests are the only testing data we could examine.

Where is Eternal Peptides located?

The site does not disclose a location, according to the wiki. Finnrick identifies the legal entity as Cenvira LLC in New York, ZIP 11362, through terms of service, DBA and trademark filings. Shipping is reported as US-only.

What does Finnrick say about Eternal Peptides?

Finnrick's record shows 10 passes and 18 fails on 28 tests, with BPC-157 at 37 percent over 10 tests and two GLP-class products at 0 of 4 each in a July 2026 report, while other items scored higher. It also notes undisclosed promotional placements, a lookalike domain and a number-one claim its own data contradicts.

Every field above was read on 2026-10-19 from the pages listed in the source record. If a page has since changed, send its address to [email protected] and the file is re-opened at the next regeneration. Eternal Peptides sells material labeled for laboratory research use only; this file concerns the company and its documents, nothing else.