The claims this storefront makes
Paramount Peptides is a Southern California supplier of 78 listings in vials, capsules and blends, including GLP-class products under coded names it lists as GLP-1 S, GLP-2 T and GLP-3 R, which we quote exactly as the supplier writes them. The company says it has worked with peptides for “more than 12 years” and, unusually, that it synthesizes and purifies its own material rather than reselling someone else’s. A third-party directory puts the founding year at 2012; the site itself does not state one. Its certificates come from Janoshik, with a lookup by lot. A qualified-researcher and age gate sits in front of the shop, orders are processed within one business day with a 10:00 AM Pacific cutoff, and prices are mid-market. The return policy page states no explicit purity-refund guarantee. The one thing a buyer should know is that this company documents its flagship product the right way and then asks the buyer to carry every risk after the box leaves the building.
We read the homepage, the about page, the shop, the BPC-157 product page, the certificate lookup page, the contact page and the return and refund policy. We opened the certificate linked from the BPC-157 page and read it for laboratory, lot and date, tried the lookup without a lot number, compared the contact page with the returns page, pulled Finnrick’s vendor page and searched FDA correspondence.
What held up when we checked
The flagship certificate is properly specified. The BPC-157 page links a Janoshik report carrying lot number BPC10N060525 and an analysis date of June 20, 2025. Laboratory, lot and date on one document is the standard we look for, and it is met here. HPLC and mass spectrometry are both recorded in the testing program, and our record marks the certificates as per lot. A lookup tool at paramountpeptides.com/coa/ accepts either a lot number or a product name.
The company is identifiable. A mailing address at 200 Spectrum Center Drive, Irvine, CA 92618, a toll-free phone number, (888) 814-8143, and a support email are published, though on the return policy page rather than the contact page. Shipping is FedEx only: 2Day at $25 to the US and Puerto Rico, free from $500, and Overnight at $60. The research-use disclaimer and the researcher and age gate are in place.
Prices are mid-market and clearly stated where listings exist. BPC-157 is sold as a 10 mg acetylated vial at $75. The CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin 2X Blend at 5 mg each is $68, the Tesamorelin and Ipamorelin 2X Blend at 10 mg and 2 mg is $76.50, and 5-Amino-1mq at 15 mg in a 60-tablet count is $135.
What did not, and what we could not verify
The after-sale terms place everything on the buyer. All research-product sales are final once shipped. Shipping damage or a wrong item must be claimed within 48 hours of delivery; a material nonconformity within five calendar days. Replacement is preferred over refund, refunds go to the original payment method, and there is no store credit. A purchaser who submits independent laboratory results in support of a claim must supply the laboratory, the method, the chain of custody and the full report, and the policy states the claim may still be denied. A third-party directory describes a refund if independent HPLC fails; the site does not say that, and we go by the site.
Certificate access is narrower than the lookup tool suggests. The page shows nothing without a lot number, so a prospective buyer cannot review the company’s testing history before ordering; the one certificate a visitor can read without a lot number is the one on the BPC-157 page. Whether certificates exist for every lot could not be confirmed from outside.
The contact page is empty of contact details. It lists no email, phone number or address. Those live on the return policy page, which is not where a visitor looks for them, and a company that is otherwise this careful about documentation should not make its own address a scavenger hunt. Payment methods are not stated anywhere.
Several things we could not verify. Endotoxin and sterility testing are not shown. The founding year comes from a directory rather than the site. The in-house synthesis facility is asserted but not shown, and a company that makes its own material has an unusual opportunity to prove it with facility documentation it has not taken. There is no 5 mg BPC-157 listing for price comparison. No FDA warning letter naming Paramount Peptides appears in our record.
The independent record is mixed. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 45 of 65 tests passed. BPC-157 is rated 52 percent over 11 tests in Finnrick’s file, and CJC-1295 is rated 31 percent. Those are Finnrick’s results, and they matter more here than at most suppliers, for a reason the next section explains.
Our read
Paramount Peptides documents its flagship product the right way and then asks the buyer to carry every risk after the box leaves the building. The Finnrick figures matter more here than usual: with no returns and a dispute process designed to say no, a purchaser’s only protection is that the material is right the first time, and on BPC-157 Finnrick’s retests pass only about half the time. The in-house synthesis claim, if true, should make consistency easier, not harder, and the company has not shown the facility that would let a buyer judge.
If you order, order the lot whose certificate you have read, inspect on arrival within the 48-hour window, and do not expect the five-day nonconformity clause to be easy to use. A buyer who wants a named laboratory, a lot and a date on the certificate will find them here. A buyer who wants any recourse after delivery should look at the suppliers that offer one.
