Peptide TruthCheck a supplier
Verification report · File blue-sky-peptide · Checked 2026-10-19

Is Blue Sky Peptide legit?

blueskypeptide.com · US · status at check: Operating

The claims this storefront makes

Blue Sky Peptide is one of the older names in this market. The site says it was established in 2013, which would give it thirteen years of trading, and it sells about 70 items at budget prices: roughly 50 peptides in vial, blend and bulk formats, and a separate “Research Liquids” line of about 20 non-peptide items. GLP-class products are listed under shortened names. Shipping is to US addresses only, with free USPS Priority service over $75 and same-day dispatch before noon Eastern on weekdays. The one thing a buyer should know is that the company publishes more certificates than most and less about itself than almost anyone.

The storefront claims no GMP, ISO or similar certification, and it offers no guarantee; the site says plainly that it cannot guarantee research outcomes or carrier timelines. Its testable statements are the founding year, a library of certificates titled “HPLC/MS ID + Purity” covering the catalog, a description on the BPC-157 page of testing by “Mass Spectrometry and UV,” and the dispatch promise. Returns may be requested within 30 days, subject to review.

We downloaded certificates from the library and read them for a laboratory name, a lot number and a date. We read the about, shipping and returns, contact and research-liquids pages, looked for any address, phone number or legal entity, fetched the Trustpilot profile and checked both the FDA’s correspondence and Finnrick’s vendor listing.

What held up when we checked

The certificate library exists and is open. Sixty-five PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID and Purity can be downloaded at blueskypeptide.com/coa without an account, which is a larger public library than most budget suppliers maintain. The founding year of 2013 is stated on the site and is consistent across its pages, though it is self-reported. Shipping terms are specific: USPS and UPS, free USPS Priority over $75, same-day dispatch for orders placed before noon Eastern Monday to Friday, domestic addresses only with no APO or FPO. The returns page allows a request within 30 days of purchase, subject to review, with approved returns refunded minus the original shipping or exchanged for an item of equal or lesser value. A research-use-only disclaimer is present.

Prices are low and clearly posted. BPC 157 at 5 mg is $42.87, TB500 at 5 mg is $43.97 and GHRP-2 at 5 mg is $25.27, with Ipamorelin listed at $23.07. Set against the suppliers we track, those figures are firmly in the budget tier, and they are the strongest practical argument for ordering here.

What did not, and what we could not verify

The certificates do not do the job certificates are supposed to do. None of the 65 documents names a laboratory. The COA page shows no lot numbers and no dates; the site says older lots are available on request, which implies lots exist but does not put them on the page. A certificate that cannot be tied to a laboratory, a lot or a date cannot be tied to the vial that arrives at a buyer’s door, and that is the whole purpose of publishing one. The BPC-157 page describes testing as “Mass Spectrometry and UV” while the certificate titles say HPLC/MS; the two phrases may describe the same work, but the site does not reconcile them. Whether certificates are issued per lot, and whether any endotoxin or sterility testing is done, are both unknown.

The company does not say who it is. There is no email address, no phone number, no street address and no legal entity anywhere on the site. The contact page offers a form and nothing else. Even the country is an inference: we record a US base only because shipping is US-only, business hours are given in Eastern Time and Finnrick lists the vendor as US-based. Payment methods are not stated. For a company that has been trading since 2013, that is a remarkable degree of anonymity.

The Trustpilot profile has been removed with Trustpilot’s standard notice that it “goes against our guidelines and is no longer visible.” We do not know why, and the company has not addressed it.

The pricing display needs a footnote. A 45 percent off and buy-one-get-one banner appears to be permanent, so the “regular” price of $77.95 shown against BPC 157 is a reference figure rather than a price anyone pays. The sale prices are real; the discount is theater.

The catalog composition is a compliance observation about the business. The “Research Liquids” line consists of SARMs, including GW501516, LGD-4033, RAD140, MK-677, S4 and YK-11, alongside items named after prescription medicines. That is the mix regulators have targeted at other sellers, and a peptide buyer should know it sits on the same storefront.

On the public record, no FDA warning letter naming Blue Sky Peptide appears in our file. Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, lists this vendor but reports zero independent tests, so there is no outside purity data in either direction.

Our read

Longevity is this supplier’s best argument, and it is not a bad one. Thirteen years in business, 65 downloadable certificates and some of the lowest prices we track make Blue Sky Peptide look like a safe default for a buyer who only needs the familiar listings. The problem is what sits underneath. The certificates cannot be traced to a laboratory, a lot or a date, which makes them documents in form only. The company cannot be contacted except through a form and has not printed its own name. Its review profile has been removed, and its storefront mixes peptides with SARMs and items named after prescription medicines.

A purchaser here is buying on the supplier’s word alone, and the supplier has declined to say who it is. If budget is the deciding factor and a traceable certificate is not required, the prices are real. If a lot-matched certificate from a named laboratory is the minimum you accept, Blue Sky Peptide does not meet it, and no number of undated PDFs changes that.

Documents on file

Certificates we opened for this storefront

DocumentLotLaboratoryDatePurityOpen
5-AMINO-1MQ 10mgSW5Q0926-1 clear/copperNamed MZ Biolabs2026-09-2399.63%PDF ↗
Cagrilintide 5mgUQCA0926-5 purple/silverNamed MZ Biolabs2026-09-2399.37%PDF ↗
Epithalon Peptide 10mgIUQ0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-08-2893.13%PDF ↗
AOD-9604 2mg1SWA0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-08-2699.64%PDF ↗
BPC 157 5mg1SWB0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-06-2399.79%PDF ↗
CJC-1295 NO-DAC 2mg (MOD GRF 1-29)2SW0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-06-2399.18%PDF ↗
Blend BPC-157 5mg with Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) 5mg6UQ0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-06-1899.77%PDF ↗
Blend CJC 1295 NO DAC 5mg with Ipamorelin 5mg4UCQCI0126Named MZ Biolabs2026-06-1899.75%PDF ↗
Blend BPC-157 2mg with Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) 2mgNo lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedPDF ↗
Blend CJC 1295 NO DAC 2mg with Ipamorelin 2mgNo lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedPDF ↗
CJC-1295 DACNo lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedPDF ↗
Delta Peptide (Emideltide)No lot shownNot namedUndatedNot printedPDF ↗

12 documents opened; laboratory named: MZ Biolabs. Supplier register · full register.

Catalog read

What the storefront listed

We read 50 listings on 2026-10-19. None of them carries a certificate link or image on the product page. The reference listing, BPC-157 5 mg, is listed at $42.87.

Public record timeline

Dated facts in the file

  1. 2013Founding year as stated by the supplierClaimed on the storefront; not confirmed against a registry.
  2. 2026-10-19Trustpilot profile removedTrustpilot profile has been removed: 'goes against our guidelines and is no longer visible on Trustpilot'
  3. 2026-10-19File checked by the deskEvery field in this file was read on or before this date.
Findings in brief

What checks out, and what does not

Checks out

A library of 65 PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID and Purity can be downloaded at blueskypeptide.com/coa without an account.

The site states it was established in 2013, and the date is consistent across its pages.

USPS Priority shipping is free over $75, and orders placed before noon Eastern on weekdays ship the same day.

Returns may be requested within 30 days of purchase, subject to review, with approved returns refunded minus the original shipping.

Does not

The Trustpilot profile has been removed with Trustpilot's notice that it goes against its guidelines.

No testing laboratory is named, and the COA page shows no lot numbers or dates; older lots are available only on request.

No email, phone number, street address or legal entity is published; a contact form is the only channel.

The Research Liquids line is non-peptide, consisting of SARMs and items named after prescription medicines on the same storefront.

A 45 percent off and buy-one-get-one display appears to be permanent, so the $77.95 regular price shown against BPC 157 5 mg is a reference figure rather than one anyone pays.

Supplier statements

Wording taken from the storefront

“None stated; site says it cannot guarantee research outcomes or carrier timelines”Guarantee as worded · claimed, not verified
“Returns may be requested within 30 days of purchase, subject to review; approved returns refunded minus original shipping or exchanged for equal/lesser value; contact support before sending”Returns as worded · claimed, not verified

A statement is recorded as the supplier wrote it. It becomes a verified fact only where a document we could open supports it, and then it appears in the ledger, not here.

Source record10 pages read
Storefrontblueskypeptide.com
Status at checkOperating
Location as statedUS
Founding year as stated2013
Outside laboratory testingYes
Laboratory namedNone named
Certificate opens without an accountYes · where we opened it
Certificate tied to a lotNot verified
Methods printed on the certificateHPLC, Mass spectrometry
Listings countedabout 70
Formats listedvials, liquids, blends, bulk
Price position (zero weight)budget · reference listing BPC-157 5 mg at $42.87
Free shipping from$75
Ships from · abroadUS · No
Stated dispatchOrders placed before 12:00 PM EST Mon-Fri usually ship the same business day; USA domestic addresses only, no APO/FPO
Payment methodsNot stated
Certifications claimedNone claimed
Research-use-only labelingYes
Published contactNone published
Pages readblueskypeptide.com · blueskypeptide.com/coa · blueskypeptide.com/about-us · blueskypeptide.com/shipping-returns · blueskypeptide.com/research-peptides · blueskypeptide.com/research-liquids · blueskypeptide.com/bpc-157-5mg.html · blueskypeptide.com/contact · trustpilot.com/review/blueskypeptide.com · finnrick.com/vendors/blue-sky-peptide
Related files

Alphabetical neighbours in the registry

Reader questions

Answered from the file
Is Blue Sky Peptide legit?

It has operated since 2013 by its own account and publishes 65 downloadable certificates, which is more than a short-lived seller bothers with. It also names no laboratory, shows no lot numbers or dates on those certificates, publishes no contact details beyond a form, and has had its Trustpilot profile removed. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company.

Does Blue Sky Peptide publish COAs?

Yes, 65 PDFs titled HPLC/MS ID and Purity are downloadable at blueskypeptide.com/coa without an account. The page shows no lot numbers or dates and no laboratory is named, so the documents cannot be tied to a specific vial. Older lots are available on request.

Where is Blue Sky Peptide located?

The site publishes no address, phone number, email or legal entity. A US base is inferred only from USA-only shipping, Eastern Time business hours and Finnrick's listing of the vendor as US-based. The company itself does not say.

What does Blue Sky Peptide charge for BPC-157?

BPC 157 at 5 mg is $42.87, shown as a sale against a regular price of $77.95. TB500 at 5 mg is $43.97 and GHRP-2 at 5 mg is $25.27. The 45 percent off display appears to be permanent, so treat the sale prices as the real ones.

Every field above was read on 2026-10-19 from the pages listed in the source record. If a page has since changed, send its address to [email protected] and the file is re-opened at the next regeneration. Blue Sky Peptide sells material labeled for laboratory research use only; this file concerns the company and its documents, nothing else.